

**Stratford Minor Baseball** 

P.O. Box 783, Stratford, Ontario N5A 6W1

## 2018 Committee Members

## Finance Committee:

Jeff Keller (Treasurer / Chair), Corey Bridges (2<sup>nd</sup> Vice)

## **Fundraising Committee:**

Brian Hawley (Chair), Steve Vaters, Amy Brightwell, Barry Grasby, Anne Vaters, Laurie Uniac (community member – Summerbash tournament), Heike Reiche

#### **Sponsorship Committee:**

Jeff Keller (Chair), Brian Hawley, Dave Graff

## **Registration Committee:**

Heike Reiche (Registrar/Chair), Jeff Keller, Anne Vaters, Emily Priestap, Don Barber

#### **Releases Committee:**

Dave Graff (Chair), John McIntosh, Jeff Keller

## **Umpire/Rules Committee:**

Steve Vaters (Vice President/UIC HL/Chair), Barry Grasby (UIC Rep), Tom Valcke (OBA Rep)

#### **Tournament Committee:**

Dave Graff (Chair), Kyle Priestap, Brian Hawley, Jeff Keller, Brian Grasby

#### League Committee:

Alan Wilker (HL Rep), Emily Priestap (ICBA/Sports Council Rep), Tom Valcke (OBA)



# **Stratford Minor Baseball**

P.O. Box 783, Stratford, Ontario N5A 6W1

## Facilities/City Liaison:

Steve Vaters (Chair), Dave Graff, Barry Grasby, Jeff Keller

## Jerseys/Equipment Committee:

Barry Grasby (Chair), John McIntosh, Scott Siebert, Kyle Priestap

## **Coaches Committee:**

Dave Graff (Chair), Don Grasby, Amy Brightwell, Steve Vaters, John McIntosh

## **Banquet Committee:**

Aly Godina (Chair), Don Barber, Emily Priestap, Sue (Community Member)

## Awards Committee:

Barry Grasby (Chair), Dave Graff, Alan Wilker

## Family Day:

Aly Godina (Chair), Emily Priestap, Scott Siebert, Dave Graff