

Stratford Minor Baseball

2019 Committees

Finance Committee

Jeff Keller (Chair), Corey Bridges, John Brightwell

Fundraising Committee

Dave Graff (Chair), Amy Brightwell, John Brightwell, Maureen Whitehead, Mark Hall

Sponsorship Committee

Brian Hawley (Chair), Barry Grasby, Jeff Keller, Corey Bridges, Chris Redfern, Brian Grasby

Releases Committee

Dave Graff (Chair), John McIntosh, Ben Ehgoetz, Don Grasby

Umpires/Rules Committee

Barry Grasby (Chair), Steve Vaters, Brian Hawley, Ben Ehgoetz

Tournament Committee

Dave Graff (Chair), Jeff Keller, Don Grasby, Ben Ehgoetz, Steve Vaters, Brian Grasby

League Committee

- a) Sports Council Emily Priestap, Amy Brightwell (alternate)
- b) ICBA Emily Priestap, Amy Brightwell (alternate)
- c) OBA Emily Priestap, Amy Brightwell (alternate)

Facilities Committee

Steve Vaters (Chair), Maureen Whitehead, Barry Grasby, Kyle Priestap

Coaches Committee

Dave Graff (Chair), Ben Ehgoetz, John McIntosh, Steve Vaters, Amy Brightwell

Registration Committee

Emily Priestap (Chair), Jeff Keller (website), Anne Vaters, Chris Redfern, John Brightwell

Banquet/Awards/Photos Committee

Anne Vaters (Chair), Bruce Grasby (photos), Amy Brightwell, Emily Priestap, Chris Redfern, John Brightwell

House League Committee

Brian Grasby, Bruce Grasby, Maureen Whitehead, Dave Graff, Jeff Keller, Steve Vaters

Equipment/Uniforms Committee

John McIntosh (Chair), Barry Grasby, Brian Hawley, Kyle Priestap