

Stratford Minor Baseball

P.O. Box 783, Stratford, Ontario N5A 6W1

Finance Committee	Corey Bridges (Chair), John Brightwell, Jeff Keller
Fundraising/Sponsorship Committee	Brian Hawley (Chair), Ashley Mathieson, Don Grasby, Sue Smith, Barry Grasby
Releases Committee	Brian Hawley (Chair), Ben Eghoetz, Jeff Keller, Emily Preistap
Umpire/Rules Committee	Brian Hawley (Chair), Barry Grasby, Steve Vaters, Ben Eghoetz
Tournament Committee	Brian Hawley (Chair), Dave Graff, Bevan Mathieson, Kyle Preistap, Ben Eghoetz
League Committee	
Sports Council	Brian Grasby
ICBA	Kyle Priestap
OBA	Kyle Priestap
House League Committee	Chris Redfern (Chair), Ashley Mathieson, Emily Priestap, Dave Graff, Corey Bridges, Beth Hovius, Brian Hawley
Facilities Committee	Steve Vaters (Chair), Barry Grasby, Kyle Preistap
Coaches Committee	Dave Graff (Chair), Don Grasby, Brian Hawley, Ben Eghoetz
Registration Committee	Emily Preistap (Chair), Corey Bridges, Chris Redfern, Ashley Mathieson, Beth Hovius
Banquet/Awards/Photos Committee	Amy Brightwell (Chair), Chris Redfern, Brian Grasby, Ashley Mathieson, Barry Grasby
Equipment Committee	Barry Grasby (Chair), Brian Hawley, Kyle Preistap
Uniforms Committee	Kyle Preistap (Chair)